losaeducation.blogg.se

Mastercam student
Mastercam student








mastercam student mastercam student

Even if presentation is about something I never use there is always something that I learn and apply elsewhere. I really appreciate the live presentations they do. They really helped me to move around the, new to me, interface. The little tips and tricks that I find in most the video's are the most important part to me. Leon Ladewig, Ultra-Flow, Cape Town, South Africa Keep up the good work! I would like to take this opportunity and thank you for courseware that is well presented and very professionally done. Streamingteacher allows me to train in the comfort of my home any time and allows me to go back and refer to sessions that I might have not understood the first time. Streamingteacher is the genuine thing! You cannot learn more from any on site training facility as you can obtain from Streamingteacher. Joe Huddleson, Central Oregon Community College, Bend, OR Great product, we've tried them all at Central Oregon Community College and this is by far the best we have used I would recommend this program to all who wish to learn Mastercam at their own pace. It saves me a lot of fat finger time and mistakes. I use Mastercam for complex parts on ProtoTrac machines. I have books for Mastercam, but Streamingteacher is much better because you can hear, as well as see what is happening. I used Streamingteacher in the evenings at home to be prepared for things that I know are coming up at work in the next couple of days.










Mastercam student